Home      Aim and Scope      Editorial Board      Frequency      Submission      Guidelines for Authors      Contact Us
ISSN 2277-9388
Volume 5, Issue 2, July -Dec 2016
Volume 5, Issue 1, Jan Jun 2016
Volume 4, Issue 2, July December 2015
Volume 4, Issue 1, Jan-June 2015
Volume 3, Issue 2, July-Dec 2014
Volume 3, Issue 1, Jan-June 2014

- Full text of papers available on EBSCO database.
- Listed on Ulrich's Periodical directory, USA

Prof. Vinod Sople, Ph.D.
Chief Editor,
ITM-SIA Business School,
Dombivli, India

Maitur Rahman, Ph.D.
JP Morgan Chase Bank Endowed Professor of Finance, McNeese State University,
Lake Charles, LA, USA

Prof. Ihsan Isik, Ph.D.
Department of A&F,
William G. Rohrer College of Business,
Rowan University, Glassboro, NJ, USA

Christian Wolf,
Lupcon Center for Business Research, Germany

Dorota Podedworna- Tarnowska, Ph.D.
Warsaw School of Economics,

Takao Fujiwara, Ph.D.
Professor of Business Administration,
Toyohashi University of Technology, Japan

Neeraj Hatekar, Ph.D.
Director & Professor of Econometrics,
Department of Economic,
University of Mumbai, India

Fabrizio Rossi, Ph.D.
Professor of Economics & Business Organisation,
The University of Cassino and Southern Lazio, Italy

Prof. Young Joon Lee, Ph.D.
Pusan National University,
Busan, Republic of Korea

F. T. Shroff, Ph.D.
Director, Zoroastrian Co-op Bank,
Jt. Director, Indian Institute of Banking and Finance, India

Prof. Larisa A. Malysheva, Ph.D.
Business School of the Ural State Technical University, Ekaterinburg, Russia

Shariq Nisar, Ph.D.
Senior Visiting Fellow, Harvard Business School &
Director Research and Operations, TASIS, India

Florence Gangloff, Ph.D.
ESSCA – École de
Management, Angers, France


Advisory Board
Dr. P. V. Ramana, Chairman, ITM - Group of Institutions
Prof. R. P. Mohanty, Ph.D., Vice Chancellor, SOA University
Mr. Sharu S. Rangnekar, Management Consultant
Prof. Nitin Putcha, V. P. Marketing, ITM - Group of Institutions
Prof. R. S. S. Mani, V. P. Institutional Development, ITM - Group of institutions

Editorial Team
Prof. Vinod Sople, Ph.D., - Chief Editor, ITM - SIA Business School
Sangeeta Trott, Ph.D., Associate Editor, ITM - SIA Business School
Vijayanta Pawase, Assistant Professor, ITM - Business School
Prof. M. Prasad Rao, Ph.D., Head Research, ITM - Business School
Varsha Joshi, Research Coordinator, ITM - SIA Business School

© 2012 All Rights Reserved            E-mail: editor@ijmbf-wealth.org
Feedback   |   Submit Query    |   Terms